Trimax Solar

About us

Numbers and Facts

TRIMAX Solar was founded by solar pioneers and experts with over 30 years of international experience in the solar industry.  Our professional team supplies customers worldwide with high performance solar modules based on German quality guidelines. With our TRIMAX solar modules from our own production and a comprehensive service, we realize highly economical photovoltaic systems for our customers. Regular inspections of the certified production facilities by external and internal auditors and inspectors ensure the quality of the modules in the long term and thus reliability in operation. Continuous improvement management helps to ensure that the best and most efficient processes and production facilities are used in the future - always with the aim of securing your yields reliably and sustainably.

With our product guarantee of 15 years, we underline the stability and reliability of TRIMAX Solar high-performance modules. Additional tests regarding salt spray and ammonia corrosion resistance confirm the solid quality. The performance guarantee of 90% after 12 years and 80% after 25 years secure your yields for many years.

 

WITH LETTER AND SEAL - THE RELIABLE PARTNER

TRIMAX Solar stands for solid quality and reliability. As a supplier of high-quality photovoltaic modules, we make an important contribution to the sustainable development of the energy transition. We are aware of our responsibility towards future generations and work every day to make the world a little better. We meet the challenges of the industry, and in doing so, the highest quality and reliability of our products and services is our primary goal.

Trimax Solar

Über uns

ZAHLEN UND FAKTEN

Die TRIMAX Solar wurde von Solarpionieren und Experten gegründet, die über 30 Jahre in der Solarbranche international tätig sind. Unser professionelles Team beliefert Kunden weltweit mit Hochleistungs-Solarmodulen auf Basis deutscher Qualitätsrichtlinien. Mit unseren TRIMAX Solarmodulen aus eigener Produktion und einem umfassenden Service realisieren wir für unsere Kunden hochwirtschaftliche Photovoltaikanlagen. Regelmäßige Kontrollen der zertifizierten Produktionsstätten durch externe und interne Auditoren und Prüfern sichern langfristig die Qualität der Module und somit die Zuverlässigkeit im Betrieb. Das kontinuierliche Verbesserungsmanagement trägt dazu bei, dass auch in Zukunft die besten und effizientesten Prozesse und Produktionsanlagen zum Einsatz kommen – immer mit dem Ziel, Ihre Erträge zuverlässig und nachhaltig zu sichern.

Mit unserer Produktgarantie von 15 Jahren unterstreichen wir die Stabilität und Zuverlässigkeit der TRIMAX Solar Hochleistungs-Module. Zusätzliche Prüfungen hinsichtlich Salznebel- und Ammoniak- Korrosionsbeständigkeit bestätigen die solide Qualität. Die Leistungsgarantie von 90% nach 12 Jahren und 80% nach 25 Jahren sichern Ihre Erträge für viele Jahre.

 

MIT BRIEF UND SIEGEL - DER VERLÄSSLICHE PARTNER

TRIMAX Solar steht für solide Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Als Lieferant für hochwertige Photovoltaikmodule leisten wir einen wichtigen Beitrag für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung der Energiewende. Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung gegenüber den nachfolgenden Generationen bewusst und arbeiten täglich daran, die Welt ein Stück besser zu machen. Wir stellen uns den Herausforderungen der Branche, dabei ist eine hohe Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen das oberste Ziel.