Trimax Solar

HALF-CUT-Solar modules

UP TO 560Wp

MONOKRISTALLINE HALF-CUT-SOLAR MODULES

TRIMAX Solar Half-Cut solar modules combine proven technology and durability with excellent price-performance ratio. At the same time, the high-quality, 100% PID-free solar cells, with the highest efficiency at the best possible low-light and temperaturebehavior, ensure optimal energy yields. TRIMAX solar modules have been subjected to salt fog and ammonia corrosion testing to ensure that the modules operate reliably even in special environmental conditions. Based on reliability and resilience, TRIMAX Solar provides a 15-year product warranty and a 90% performance guarantee after 12 years and 80% after 25 years.

166MM HALF-CUT-SOLAR MODULE

UP TO 460 Wp

120 to 144 monocrystalline half-cut solar modules

The 166mm monocrystalline half-cut solar module is ideal for residential properties. The all-black design also meets high aesthetic standards. The consistent high-quality construction combined with the half-cell technology combine reliability and durability with high energy yields.

 

182mm HALF-CUT-SOLAR MODULE

UP TO 560Wp

108 to 144 monocrystalline half-cut solar modules

The 182mm monocrystalline half-cut module is the high-performance solar module for your projects. The 120 cm extra long cables make the mounting orientation flexible. The high quality construction in combination with the half-cut technology combines reliability and longevity with high energy yields.

Trimax Solar

HALF-CUT-Solarmodule

BIS ZU 560Wp

MONOKRISTALLINE HALF-CUT-SOLARMODULE

TRIMAX Solar Half-Cut-Solarmodule kombinieren bewährte Technik und Langlebigkeit mit einem exzellenten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.  Dabei sorgen die hochwertigen, 100% PID-freien Solarzellen mit höchstem Wirkungsgrad bei bestmöglichem Schwachlicht- und Temperaturverhalten für optimale Energieerträge. TRIMAX Solarmodule wurden einer Salznebel- und Ammoniak-Korrosionsprüfung unterzogen, damit die Module auch bei besonderen Umgebungsbedingungen zuverlässig arbeiten. Basierend auf der Zuverlässigkeit und Widerstandsfähigkeit gewährleistet TRIMAX Solar eine Produktgarantie von 15 Jahren und eine Leistungsgarantie von 90% nach 12 Jahren und 80% nach 25 Jahren.

166MM HALF-CUT-SOLARMODUL

BIS ZU 460 WP

120 bis 144-zellige monokristalline Half-Cut-Solarmodule

Das monokristalline 166mm Half-Cut-Solarmodul eignet sich ideal für Wohnimmobilien. Die vollständig schwarze Ausführung erfüllt auch hohe ästhetische Ansprüche. Die durchgängig hochwertige Bauweise in Kombination mit der Halbzellen-Technology vereinen Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit bei hohen Energieerträgen.

 

182mm HALF-CUT-SOLARMODUL

BIS ZU 560 WP

108 bis 144-zellige monokristalline Half-Cut- Solarmodule

Das monokristalline 182mm Half-Cut-Solarmodul ist das Hochleistungs-Solarmodul für ihre Projekte. Die 120 cm extra langen Kabel flexibilisieren die Montageausrichtung. Die hochwertige Bauweise in Kombination mit der Halbzellen-Technologie vereinen Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit bei hohen Energieerträgen.